Our Virtual Services

At this difficult time in our nation and world we are committed to keeping our church open even if our doors need be closed. Below you will find links to all of our virtual services.

Our services are live on our Facebook Page (Click Here) on Sunday Mornings at 10am, Sunday Evenings at 5pm and Wednesday Lunchtimes at Noon. They are all then posted on our YouTube channel and on this page shortly after they have finished.

Evensong – 14th June 2020 5pm

Sunday Morning Worship – 14th June 2020 10am

Lunchtime Prayers – 10th June 12 Noon

Evensong – 7th June 5pm

Trinity Sunday Morning Worship – 7th June 2020 10am

A Call to Unity Wednesday 3rd June 12 Noon

Pentecost Service – 31st May 2020 10am

Thy Kingdom Come Service – Wednesday 27th May 12 Noon

Evensong – Sunday 24th May 5pm

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday 24th May 10am

Ascension Day Service Thursday 21st May 12 Noon

Rogation Service  Wednesday 20th May 12 Noon

Evensong – 17th May 2020 5pm

Sunday Morning Worship – 17th May 2020 10am

Christian Aid Service – 10th May 2020 5pm

Sunday Morning Worship – 10th May 2020 10am

Wednesday Reflection – Saul of Tarsus – 6th May 2020 12 Noon

A Reflection on Psalm 23 during the COVID Crisis 3rd May 2020 5pm

Good Shepherd Sunday Morning Service 3rd May 2020 10am

Wednesday Reflection – Thinking about St Stephen 29th April 2020 12 Noon

Sunday Evening Worship 26th April 2020 5pm

Sunday Morning Worship 26th April 2020 10am

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 – Reflection (The Church in Prayer)

Easter One – Evening Prayer – Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter One – Sunday Worship – Sunday 19th April

Easter Sunday Worship 2020

Good Friday Service & Reflection 2020

Holy Week Reflection 4 – Thursday 9th April 2020

Holy Week Reflection 3 – Wednesday 8th April 2020

Holy Week Reflection 2 – Tuesday 7th April 2020

Holy Week Reflection 1 – Monday 6th April 2020

Evening Service 5pm 5th April 2020

Palm Sunday Service 10am 5th April 2020

Wednesday 12Noon 1st April

Evening Service 5pm 29th March

Passion Sunday Service 10am 29th March

Wednesday 12Noon 25th March 2020

Evening Service 5pm 22nd March 2020

Mothering Sunday Holy Communion 10am 22nd March 2020